Meet Our Officers and Committee Chairs


President: Rebekkah Dellaccio-Bazley, BSN, RN
Health Services Coordinator, Northwest ISD

President-Elect: Paulett Rozneck MSN, RN-BC, CLNC
Coordinator Student Health Services, Lubbock ISD

Secretary: Cheryl Westmoreland BS, RN, NCSN
Director of Nursing, Deer Park ISD

Treasurer: Becky Geise, MSN, RN, NCSN
Director of Health Services, Prosper ISD

Membership/Registration: Amy Hillin MSN, RN, NCSN
Director of Health Services, Wylie ISD

Committee Chairs

Bylaws Chair: Courtney Peets BSN, RN, NCSN
Executive Director of Health Services, Burleson ISD

Communications Chair: Nichol Smithers MSN, MEd, RN
Director of Health Services, Rockwall ISD

Scholarship Chair: Stacie Brown BSN, RN
Director of Health & Wellness, Forney ISD

Legislative Chair: Becca Harkleroad BS, RN, NCSN
Lead Nurse-Student Health Services, Lake Travis ISD

Contact Us: