Audit Committee Chair:  Imo Jean Douglas, BSN, RN, CPN, NCSN

Health Services Supervisor, Midland ISD

Bylaws/Parliamentarian: Lisa Sicilio MEd, RN, NCSN

Nurse Coordinator, College Station ISD

Communications Committee Chair:  Nichol Smithers MSN, MEd, RN

Director of Health Services, Rockwall ISD

Financial Advisory Committee Chair: Julie Blankenship RN

Director of Health Services, McKinney ISD

Scholarship Committee Chair: Vicky Bayer BSN, RN, NCSN

Director of Health Services, Allen ISD

Legislative Committee Chair: Cheryl Phalen MA, RN, CACIII, NCSN

Health Services Coordinator, Retired

Contact us: